ASIC Honor Awards


ASIC gives special recognition to individuals and organizations that have made significant contributions to the irrigation industry.  The Award process is as follows:

  • Nominations are solicited by the Honor Awards Committee
  • The Committee reviews the nominations and submits its final recommendations to the Board of Directors for consideration and approval
  • Awards are chosen at the Board’s discretion and are not necessarily distributed annually

Click on the links below for additional information about the awards, the past recipients and to submit a nomination.

The Sam Tobey Lifetime Achievement Award

The Roy Williams Memorial Award