• Honor Awards

    Honor Awards Committee

    This committee seeks member input and then  identifies, vets, and recommends to the Board of Directors those deserving of ASIC’s three very prestigious awards:  The Sam Tobey Lifetime Achievement, Roy Williams Memorial and Ivy Munion Langendorff Women in Irrigation Award.

    Lisa Rienstra-Chair
    Corbin Schneider
    Janet Luehrs
    Doug Macdonald
    Bob Scott
    Stacy Gardner



  • BOD Nominations

    BOD Nominating Committee

    The BOD Nominating Committee makes recommendations regarding the composition of the ASIC Board of Governors and candidates for office.  The Committee also recommends the appointment of committee chairs.

    Michael Krones
    Stacy Gardner
    Janet Luehrs
    Carey June
    Corbin Schneider

  • Fellowship

    Fellowship Committee

    The Fellowship Committee shall recommend to the Board new Fellow Members and conduct the investiture during the annual meeting. The Committee is comprised of all current Fellows.

    Jim Barrett, FASIC, Chair